in

Toymaker LAB at ToySoul’s SummerSoul 2019

Just weeks away before ToySoul’s Summer Soul 2019 and one mega booth will surely have all eyes on it. Toymaker LAB booth will have a host of pieces from all over the Asia plus Remjie flying the Euro flag, HA.

1st「 TOY-MAKER LAB 」would be scheduled to take place on this year 2019 SummerSoul.


A team will gather 30 more individual Toy brands all over the world, with the theme, “How toymaker did an experiment in a laboratory” to leading you of toy experiment about the relationship between toy makers with their works. 「 Making Toy is so seriously! 」about what play is a force to be reckoned with and enjoyableness !

Awesome Toy (HK) @awesome_toy
Aliens Park (HK) @jeffery_ap
Addicted To Happiness (HK) @ath_hk
Beautiful Land (HK) @beautiful_land2019
Don’t Cry In The Morning (HK) @dontcryinthemorning
Deep Fried Garlic (HK) @deepfriedgarlic
Duck Head (KR) @duckhead
ETH (CN) @eth_te
Graphic Airlines (HK) @graphicairlines
Hexactus (HK) @hexactuss
Hide Toy (HK) @yeungtszkin327
Horn Stories (TW) @horn0305
INTERCCEPT (HK) @interccept
Kimmongni (KR) @o_kimmongni
Leeeeee Toy (HK) @Leeeeeetoy
Lemon Papa (CN) @nastyplt
Lion Chen 幻象劇場 (CN) @lionchen_miu
Lofi-Collective (KR) @lofi_collectiv
e
Mechnoiz Toy (HK) @mechnoiz_toys
Miloza Ma (HK) @milozama
Milk Company Toys (TW) @milkcotoy
Octoplus Gallery (HK) @octoplus.gallery
ODOM Studio (TW) @odom_tseng
Overloaddance (HK) @johnnyoverloaddance
Rato Kim (KR) @ratokim
Remjie Malham (NW) @remjie_malham
Robin Tang (TW) @robintangantics
Sars108 (CN) @sars108
Sean Studio (MS) @sean_studio88
Seulgie (KR) @_seulgie_
Singularity Plan奇點計劃 (CN) @singularityplan
Stay With Tuesday (CN) @zhouer1212
Toyboom (KR) @toyboom_official
Unicorn Mani (TW) @unicorn_mani
Wamatoys (CN) @wamaaaaa
2oz (KR) @__2oz__

and more.

Stay tuned for further info and releases for Toymaker LAB booth E 01-23

WHEN: 28th JULY 2019.

WHERE: Star Hall, Kowloon Bay International Trade & Exhibition Centre (KITEC) HONG KONG

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

TTC Legend

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

SFBI Bode Minis by Vaughn Bode x Mindstyle

Little Terrors by tokidoki