FPI-social-media-promo-post

This Weekend: Toy Art UK 2019 in Leeds!

All roads LEEDS to Toy Art UK 2019 this weekend. Following their inaugural year in 2018, Toy Art UK is back this weekend for their second edition. Taking place in Leeds from Saturday morning, you’ll be able to find a whole host of Designer Toy artists with their art available for purchase.

Doors open at 10am on Saturday morning at the Leeds Marriott Hotel. Tickets for entry are £5 and can be purchased HERE or on the door on Saturday. Check out the list of exhibitors attending below. We have some cool posts to write featuring some of these artists so be sure to check back later on!

Exhibitors attending on the day include:

Angry Hedgehog – https://www.facebook.com/AngryHedgehogToys/

Zukaty Toys – https://www.zukaty.com/

Atomic Toys – https://www.atomic-toys.co.uk/

Geistwulf – https://www.instagram.com/geistwulfnick/

Squink – http://www.squinky.co.uk/

Grum Reapur – https://www.grumreapur.com/

Bill McConkey Illustration – http://www.billmcconkey.co.uk/

Livrid – https://www.instagram.com/livrid/

Toy Trash – https://www.facebook.com/toytrashuk/

Doktor A – http://www.mechtorians.com/

Jay Stelling Art Dolls – http://www.jaystelling.co.uk/

The Many Faces Of Laura Penn – http://www.laupenn.co.uk/

Run DMB Vinyl – https://www.instagram.com/rundmbvinyl/

Fhloston Paradise – https://www.fpcollectibles.com/

Wyrmworld Sculpture – https://www.instagram.com/wyrmworldsculpts/

Creature Cave – http://www.instagram.com/creaturecave/

Kerry Makes Things – https://www.kerrymakesthings.com/

Vague Monkey – https://www.instagram.com/vaguemonkey/

Mike Strick – http://sculpt.strick.co.uk/

Didi Inspired Gifts and Toys – https://www.didiinspired.com/

It’s a Cyn! – https://www.itsacyn.me/

Rach Makes – https://www.instagram.com/rachmakes/

Toy Bunker – https://www.instagram.com/thetoybunker/

Imps And Things – https://www.instagram.com/impsandthings/

Doodles N Drips – https://www.instagram.com/doodlesndrips/

Map Map – http://www.map-map.net/

UME Toys – https://www.facebook.com/umetoys/

Mimmokie Monsters – https://www.instagram.com/mimmokiemonsters/

Haus Of Boz – https://hausofboz.bigcartel.com/

Delicious Again Peter – https://www.deliciousagainpeter.com/

Jaykblu – https://www.instagram.com/jaykblu/

The Droid Foundry – https://www.instagram.com/bensmatt9090/

Monster Ego Studios – https://www.monsteregostudios.com/


ttc-five-year-collection-adnew-ttc-mobile-app-ad

Category: News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Article by: Gary

Hype Boi. Beard Wearer. Vinyl Addict. Pub Poker Fish. Beer Drinker. A man of many talents, master of none.