in

WTFWTF CryCry LoveLove OMGOMG CuteCute LOLLOL

TEQ63: RAVAGER GOD MODE CHROME GOLD by QUICCS x Martian Toys

QUICCS & Martian Toys adds the Miduis Touch for the last TEQ63: RAVAGER”? After 11 version of the TEQ63: RAVAGER Bust the time has come to an end. (please note The Ravager will return via other toy formats) to mark the end, QUICCS x Martian Toys presents to you GOD MODE CHROME GOLD which is the Final Colorway and limited edition of 200.

Martian Toys presents Ravager by Quiccs. Ravager is the arch nemesis to TEQ63. Entirely synthetic and programmed to take over the world. This half torso is ~ 7.3″ tall and is full vinyl production.


Ravager – the corrupted incarnation of TEQ63 from another timeline. Summoned by the Robotic Hive through a dimensional breach, Ravager’s quest is to find and kill TEQ63 and his team of rebel soldiers in secret, taking over his identity and luring the humans into their future demise as their false saviour.




Own a piece of history this Tuesday, 21st JULY 2020, exclusively available only at www.hiddenfortressmanila.com and on THE BULLETPUNK NETWORK!

Set your alarms to 11:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM PT / 4:59 PM UK / 11:59 PM Manila-SG-HK! 

Only USD 200! FREE shipping worldwide and all 200 Ravagers are in stock and now ready to be fulfilled from the US via https://martiantoys.com/

🇵🇭 For PH buyers, we highly suggest you use Shipping Cart or Johnny Air on your orders to ensure safe shipping at this time.

The Ravager will return via other toy formats “TEQ63: RAVAGER”
GOD MODE CHROME GOLD
Final Colorway Limited Edition of 200
www.hiddenfortressmanila.com

Quiccs Social Media

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/quiccs
Instagram: https://twitter.com/quikijiki
Twitter: https://twitter.com/quikijiki

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Family Lvl 2!

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Darth Dunks by Delicious Again Peter

ELECTRO-GORE FLY by Plaseebo x Evil Dave