Rony the Peculiar 2016 By AJO777 x Mighty Jaxx

South Korean artist AJO777  who’s part of the mighty Towooz Collective, have joined Mighty Jaxx once again to release more colourways of her popular character, Rony the Peculiar! Sold out of the OG’s and at Thailand Toy Expo. Collectors should be happy to know these three new Rony the Peculiar will be released in the next few days.

“I am now a big chunk consisted with small pieces of memories and emotions created together.I’m working to express the recombination of the pieces.As time passes, the old and new pieces are getting together in every single work of mine. In 1st art toy series, “Rony The Peculiar”, came from the viewpoint of a psychic boy named ‘Rony’ who looks pure but dark somewhere. ‘Rony’ expands and explores his very own world.”

 “Psychic boy Rony comes to steal your mind, giving toys and candies to please…”

Rony the Peculiar 2016 By AJO777 x Mighty Jaxx red Rony the Peculiar 2016 By AJO777 x Mighty Jaxx green

Standing at 6″ tall (15.24cm), this peculiar being is available in 3 NEW colorways in Green, Yellow and Red, each with different T-shirt designs. limited to 100pcs worldwide. Each figure comes with both the pinwheel and lollipop accessory.

$50 each 18th June at  http://mightyjaxx.rocks/ Get ready! Singapore 10pm | New York 10am | London 3pm.

13418403_1006806516103016_7167102141473436990_o

Find AJO777 via Facebook and Instagram. Towooz :- Facebook. Mighty Jaxx Facebook , Twitter and Instagram.

Category: NewsResin

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Article by: Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy. Instagram ( BigToyPoo) (SushiKingUK) I am that one dickhead too.