in

PAW Pastel Rainbow Edition by INSTINCTOY x COARSE International Online Release

Three chances don’t come often, so for those who missed out on the COARSE x INSTINCTOY Paw F+F release, Paw! has often been one of the favourite Coarse releases. Such a power pose! To now get it in a new colourway is always exciting times. No need to envy for the collectors who got to go to  Tokyo for their Comic Con.  This is most excellent news as the Pastel Rainbow will be launched TODAY in a few hours time.

COARSE x INSTINCTOY paw Limited edition The toy chronicle Tokyo Comic Con 2018 Full


COARSE x INSTINCTOY paw Limited edition The toy chronicle Tokyo Comic Con 2018


COARSE x INSTINCTOY paw Limited edition TTC


COARSE x INSTINCTOY paw Limited edition The toy chronicle Tokyo Comic Con 2018 Foot
COARSE x INSTINCTOY paw Limited edition
COARSE x INSTINCTOY paw Limited edition The toy chronicle Tokyo Comic Con 2018 Face
COARSE x INSTINCTOY paw Limited edition The toy chronicle Tokyo Comic Con 2018 Box
COARSE x INSTINCTOY paw Limited edition The toy chronicle Tokyo Comic Con 2018 Back

Paw COARSE x INSTINCTOY edition on NSTINCTOY online store for both domestic & overseas customers!! Please be mindful of the release time for the respective locations.

Japan 23:00~
Hong Kong 22:00~
New York 9:00~
London 14:00~

INSTINCTOY Overseas → http://instinctoy.net

The sales will end when the stock runs out. 

ttc-five-year-collection-ad
new-ttc-mobile-app-ad

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Content AuthorYears Of Membership

Foo Pup – Pearl White Edition By Reactor 88 x MPH

Stoned Dooog LLECTION Series By Milk Company Toys Online Release