in

Ngui Original & Milky Editions by Pang Ngaew Online Release

Let’s not be selfish and share the news that would ruin our own chances of owning Pang Ngaew Ngaew “Ngui” adorable resin figure. The time, date and release info has been announced for both Ngui original and milky versions. We do wonder if Ngui the little wolf will howl like a wolf with that cute little exposed tooth, HA.


WHEN: 26th April 2019
Ngui original and milky version

1.Original version
9:00PM(GMT+7)
Taiwan ,Hong Kong , China 10.00pm
USA(EDT) 10.00am.
UK 3.00pm

2.Milky version
9:20PM(GMT+7)
Taiwan ,Hong Kong , China 10:20pm
USA(EDT) 10:20am.
UK 3:20pm

3.Miky version (NgaewNgaew’s Playground)
10:30PM(GMT+7)
Taiwan ,Hong Kong , China 11:30pm
USA(EDT) 11:30am.
UK 4:30pm

 Facebook only
Original version 50 pcs >> 40 usd
Milky version (Lottery) 15 pcs >>50usd

NgaewNgaew’s Playground group 
>>https://www.facebook.com/groups/ngaewngaewplayground/
Milky version 5 pcs (10:30pm-10:40pm(GMT+7))

Shipping cost
Asia zone: 10usd
Europe zone: 15 usd

Regulations
Original
In this time (9:00pm (GMT+7)) Pang will post a new picture “sale start!”.You can comment 1 or O (mean 1 piece) under this post. ( Pang will tell you how to pay to you again after sale 2-3 day) (please set the comment “public”)

Milky ( lottery rule)
In this time (9:20pm (GMT+7)) Pang will post a new picture “lottery start!”.Pls comment “milky~”(mean u join lottery) under this post.
Lottery time 9:20pm-9:30pm Pang will close to join the lottery
(You can comment in 10 minutes)

PLEASE DO NOT!!
***double comment (I will give 30 minutes to check your comment.If your comment is double pls delete before 10:00pm) if double Pang will cancel your join
*** edit comment =cancel your join~

10:00pm. Pang will start give Lottery number

**shipping start on 7-9 May

Find Ngaew Ngaew on Facebook and Instagram.

If you want to get your Designer Toy news first, you should look to download our new TTC Mobile App. Designer Toy news direct to your smartphone. No dealing with social media algorithms.

IT’s FREE!

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Content AuthorContent AuthorEmoji AddictTop CommenterSerial Voter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

MP Gautheron at Thailand Toy Expo 2019 at Wee Toys Gallery Mega Booth

Mini Panguin by H-nest x ToyBoom 토이붐