in ,

LoveLove LOLLOL CuteCute

New Gaki The Doctor and MORE by Tokyo Jesus

The clock is ticking, the heart is pounding someone call the doctor…. TOKYO JESUS is coming! That right, Tokyo Jesus is ready to unleash his all-new Gaki and giving you his spin on 1630, Charles de L’Orme Plague doctor terrified people because it was a sign of imminent death. Tokyo Jesus, has more installed for you today, not just the Gaki The Doctor, how about some Keshi; New colour “Metallic Soul Edition and Baphomet Blank and bloody read editions!

 WHEN: 25th April (Sat) JAPAN
EDT: 11 AM
PDT: 8 AM
HKT: 11 PM
BST: 4 PM

WHERE: https://www.tokyojesus.net/

*The shipping is very slow due to the Covit-19 now. Please wait patiently who ordered before and who is going to order this time. Thank you 🙂

While we have your attention, check out Tokyo Jesus Dcon 2018 booth below *COUGH prototypes of future releases on display.

You can find Tokyo Jesus via http://www.tokyojesus.net/Instagram , Twitter and Facebook.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Family Lvl 2!

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Litor’s Works x BANG Toys Umasou Blind Box Series 2

Hooded Sufferings: Oracle Plague by Vicious Twin Bros