in

Mini UAMOU SpongeBob SquarePants Edition By UAMOU x Unbox Industries

You’ve seen the big edition and now prepare your F5 fingers for the mini UAMOU SpongeBob SquarePants edition! The officially licenced UAMOU will be hitting Unbox Industries online store TOMORROW.  This Mini UAMOU SpongeBob SquarePants Edition will bring back some memories and give you the need to give flippers the middle finger and cop this soft vinyl version of UAMOU SpongeBob SquarePants! The Giant edition made an appearance at Tokyo Comicon back in 2016 and never saw the light of day for a full international release so this Mini UAMOU should keep us all happy (unless you miss the drop)

Some collectors who attended STS and ToyCon UK a couple of weeks back might have been lucky to own one as Mini UAMOU SpongeBob SquarePants made its debut. NOW it’s our turn.

ON SALE SATURDAY 21st APRIL
BST: 15:00pm 
HKT: 22:00pm 
EDT: 10:00am 
PDT: 7:00am 
JST: 23:00pm

WHERE: http://store.unboxindustries.info/

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREEEEE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-mainttc-mobile-app-google-main

Go and check out the new stuff on Studio Uamou‘s store HERE.

Follow Uamou on Instagram.

(all info lifted from http://unboxindustries.co.uk/ )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Content AuthorYears Of Membership

Spongrenade Lime Green Edition By Nathan Cleary

Wrong Gallery presents MechNoiz Toys :Black Ace Spirit Custom Showcase 2018