in ,

LoveLove OMGOMG CuteCute

Mini Stranger – Series 1 PLUS GID by FLAW TOYS

They say size matters, but we say it’s what you do with it that matters, HA. FLAW TOYS has the same thoughts as us as this week will see the release of his Mini Stranger – Series 1! FLAW Toys has to be one of the best clear resin casts specialists out there, and a refined taste that we are very fond of. He returns with his character “Stranger” but more than half the size of his classic “Stranger”. The new Mini Stranger will be coming in 6 different variants PLUS GLOW IN THE DARK editions! Time to set the alarm and mark your calendar.

The release will be upcoming Wednesday, 2 October- Amsterdam Time – 5PM (17:00)⁣⁣⁣⁣
⁣⁣⁣
Singapore Time – 11PM (23:00)⁣⁣⁣⁣
New York Time – 11AM (11:00) ⁣⁣⁣⁣
Los Angeles Time – 8AM (08:00)⁣⁣⁣⁣
⁣⁣⁣⁣
The figures are 8cm (3.2″) tall and limited to 100 pieces per colourway.⁣⁣
A minimum of 2 Mini Strangers (series 1 or GID) is required to process the order due to packaging and shipping.⁣⁣

WHERE: https://flawtoys.bigcartel.com/

For more info and FlawToys work you can reach him Via Website and Facebook.



 


⁣⁣⁣⁣

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Lime Soda Giant Dino by Ziqi Wu x Unbox Industries

Blue Cheese Maguro Senpai Edition by Chino Lam of Mame Moyashi x MILK CARGO