in

Mini Burger Elfie Summer Soul Edition By TOO Natthapong Greenie & Elfie x Unbox Industries Online Release

Earlier on in the week fans of TOO Natthapong’s “Elfie” got a serving of Mini Burger Elfie Summer Soul Edition HERE. Like we said previously, It’s fair to say, TOO Natthapong Rattanachoksirikul’s ‘Elfie’ soft vinyl figure has captured the hearts of collectors throughout the world. Foodies n toy collectors prepare as now TOO is ready to launch Mini Burger Elfie! Don’t worry no actual elephants of Elfie were harmed making Mini Burger Elfie. Powered by Unbox Industries, Mini Burger Elfie will make its debut at Summer Soul 頭炮 along with MORE surprises by TOO Natthapong. TODAY, TOO Natthapong and Unbox Industries have announced worldwide online sale TOMORROW.

 

 

WHEN: ON SALE SATURDAY 18TH AUGUST
BST 15:00PM
HKT 22:00PM
EDT 10:00AM
PDT 7:00AM
JST 23:00PM

WHERE: http://store.unboxindustries.info/

PRICE: $36

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-mainttc-mobile-app-google-mainFind Greenie & Elfie on Facebook and Instagram.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote
TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Content AuthorContent Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Kasing Lung x How2Work Summer Soul Little Monsters and Friends

Jiangshi By Luke Chueh x Ghostbear Land x VTSS