mighty-jaxx-kyuubi-exclusive-kidrobot-candiebolton
in

Mighty Jaxx Exclusive Kyuubi Dunny by Candie Bolton x Kidrobot Release Details!

As we first reported earlier this week the Candie Bolton Kyuubi Dunny by Kidrobot will also see an exclusive release by our pals at Mighty Jaxx, and it is legit 🔥🔥🔥!!

Release details are now known for this fiery beast. Mighty Jaxx will have these available from 9am EST (2pm UK) on Saturday 9th March at mightyjaxx.com! Limited to 200 pieces. Price is expected to be $75 (£57).

Did you check out our Youtube video where we gave the Candie Bolton Kyuubi 8inch Kidrobot Dunny a spin? You can watch it below…

Don’t forget the OG White colourway of Kyuubi and the Kidrobot Exclusive Kyuubi (seen below) will be available from 10am MST (5pm UK) on Friday 8th March from Kidrobot.com, priced at $75 (£57).


ttc-five-year-collection-ad new-ttc-mobile-app-ad fivepoints-ttc-banner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Family!

Written by TTC Beard

Hype Boi. Beard Wearer. Vinyl Addict. Pub Poker Fish. Beer Drinker.

A man of many talents, master of none.

Poll MakerContent AuthorList MakerVideo MakerEmoji AddictUp/Down VoterForum BuddyYears Of Membership

Karen and Ann by 1000Tentacles x Psycho Circus 一念工房

Major Tom – Metallic Fantasy Version by Nattapong Atisup x ToyZero Plus