LITTLE DINO Unpainted GID ICE CREAM Edition By Monster Little Ziqi x Unbox Industries Pre-Order

One company that listens to the fans is Unbox Industries, with collectors demanding a bigger run of Ziqi’s Little Dino because they simply can’t get hold of them without having to pay crazy aftermarket prices. You would think the number of variants and releases of Little Dino there would be enough to go around. Looks like it’s not been the case judging from social media. Unbox has done the unexpected, TIMED PREORDER for LITTLE DINO UNPAINTED “GID ICE CREAM’.

Just in time for the sunshine!..Ice Cream Dino by Ziqi Returns!
Everyone’s favourite ice cream dinosaur is back with a new flavour!
This edition is a very special glow in the dark “mixed parts” unpainted figure produced for Wonderfestival Japan. TODAY will be the day to pre-order the 2nd round.

 

Ice Cream GID Dino with randomly mixed parts!

LITTLE DINO UNPAINTED “GID ICE CREAM’ TIMED PREORDER
SIZE: 10CM TALL
MATERIALS: MIXED PARTS SOFT VINYL
PACKAGING: HEADER AND POLYBAG

SHIPPING THROUGHOUT SEPTEMBER

DUE TO THE RANDOM ASSEMBLY PROCESS THE COLOUR MIX OF EACH DINO MAY DIFFER TO THE ITEMS SHOWN.

ON SALE SATURDAY 25TH AUGUST FOR 60 MINUTES
BST: 15:00PM (CLOSES 16:00PM)
HKT: 22:00PM (CLOSES 23:00PM)
EDT: 10:00AM (CLOSES 11:00AM)
PDT: 7:00AM (CLOSES 8:00AM)
JST: 23:00PM (CLOSES 00:00AM)

LIMIT ONE PER CUSTOMER!]

WHERE: http://store.unboxindustries.info/products

PRICE: $70 USD

In the meantime check out our LIVE unboxing of Ice-cream Dino below.

http://store.unboxindustries.info/

Behind the scenes at Unbox Industries HQ and you will see some prototypes.

Need a review? Check out our Facebook LIVE review.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-mainttc-mobile-app-google-main

Enter Ziqi cute world of monsters and characters via  http://monsterlittle.com/ and Instagram.

Category: News

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Article by: Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy. Instagram ( BigToyPoo) (SushiKingUK) I am that one dickhead too.