quiccs-ravager-kidrobot-greencamo-teq63
in

Kidrobot Exclusive: Green Camo TEQ63 Ravager by Quiccs x Martian Toys!

If you are a Quiccs fan, your F5 finger will need to be in prime physique today as Kidrobot will be exclusively releasing the Green Camo TEQ63 Ravager in a matter of hours. Oh, and it’s super limited too. Get your F5 fingers out!

This will be the fourth TEQ63 Ravager colourway released so far, and will be available at 10am MST (12pm EST, 5pm BST) today at kidrobot.com. Limited to 100 pieces. No confirmation on price but expect this to retail at $150 (about £115). Good luck if you’re in the hunt for this release!

ttc-five-year-collection-adnew-ttc-mobile-app-adfivepoints-ttc-banner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by TTC Beard

Hype Boi. Beard Wearer. Vinyl Addict. Pub Poker Fish. Beer Drinker.

A man of many talents, master of none.

Poll MakerContent AuthorList MakerVideo MakerEmoji AddictUp/Down VoterForum BuddyYears Of Membership

Ballseye Bartballs Mono Balls version by Abiebi

Kurobokan x Woot Bear presents You are beautiful inside & out Sleepwalker Offspring Custom Show