in ,

Hikari Shimoda x ARTboratory Presents Le Petit Prince

First teased back in June HERE, following the success of The Little Prince Art Exhibition “One must look with the heart”, Hikari Shimoda teams up with ARTboratory again to create this amazing little prince sculpture with Hikari signature style and highly recognisable. Renowned popular French novella Le Petit Prince is one of the bestselling books in the world. ARTboratory is honoured to be authorised and licenced production of Hikari Shimoda art collectable of Little Prince. Made of various materials, for example, flocking wool gloves and a real glass dome on a wooden base. ARTboratory hopes to bring you the closest presentation of Hikari’s signature style in the next level of sculptural format.

Official Licensed by The Little Prince

• Edition : 300 + 10AP

• Size : 300mmH (base : 50mmH)

• Materials: Vinyl, Resin, Wool, Glass, Wood

• Signed and numbered

WHEN:

31 Aug 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT

1 Sept 9am HKT / 10am JST

WHERE: https://www.artboratory.com

One order per customer.

PRICE: HK$7,800

Estimated shipping to begin in Q4 2021

Find Hikari Shimoda at http://hikarishimoda.com/ and Instagram.

Hit up ARTboratory via Facebook.com/ARTboratory/ and Instagram.com/artboratory/

If you want to get your Designer Toy news first, you should look to download our new TTC Mobile App. Designer Toy news direct to your smartphone. No dealing with social media algorithms.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

TTC Legend

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Devil Red Chrome Rotten by Djinn & Tonic x Clutter x NTWRK

Fujin x Raijin Kaleidoscope Edition by KAI 3D Art Studio x IN Toy x Mushroom Toys