God Complex Inari: GYOUKOU by IMCMPLX Round 2

Bryan Lie and GLITCH continue to push the envelope in the world of high-end action figures bringing collectors into the world of God Complex. Linking up with IMCMPLX saw the first allocation release of God Complex Inari: GYOUKOU mack in March and also a handful at Thailand Toy Expo back in May. Tommrrow will be your chance and only chance to own the God Complex Inari: GYOUKOU as the last of the 50 made.

1:6th scale handcrafted figure

Limited to 50 pcs.

Set includes: 
– 1 (one) authentic 1:6 scale Inari Gyoukou figure 
– 3 (three) interchangeable hands 
– 1 (one) metallic Kukan Ninjato 
– 1 (one) pair of 1:6 scale IMCMPLX sneakers

Order will open on:
04.07.19 GMT-7 (LA.SF) 9PM
05.07.19 GMT+9 (Tokyo) 1PM
05.07.19 GMT+8 (Taiwan) 12PM

www.imcmplx.bigcartel.com

2ND ROUND
God Complex Inari: GYOUKOU 
by IMCMPLX

Limited to 50 pcs.
First 10 pcs are currently in stock and the rest 40 pcs will be shipped within 5-6 weeks.
USD 280 before shipping.

Every piece is handcrafted and handpainted by IMCMPLX crew.

Hit up Brain via Instagram.

www.glitch-store.com for further info and HQ photos.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Category: News

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Article by: Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy. Instagram ( BigToyPoo) (SushiKingUK) I am that one dickhead too.