in ,

LoveLove LOLLOL CuteCute

Gaki Ghost Monk Palm-size edition by Tokyo Jesus

This month, Sayu TJ Ishiyama aka Tokyo Jesus is ready to unleash more darkness! TJ’s Gaki gets an all-new makeover with a stunning Ghost Monk edition which features Japanese shūji. Crazy looking fella for sure! This don’t under estimate the Palm-size edition, it maybe smaller but still has all the painted details of the larger versions. All hand sculpted and painted by Tokyo Jesus himself.

WHEN: JST: Midnight, June 28th (Sun) EDT:11 AM, June 27th (Sat) PDT: 8 AM, June 27th (Sat) CST:11 PM, June 27th (Sat) GMT: 4PM, June 27th (Sat)

WHERE: https://www.tokyojesus.net/

While we have your attention, check out Tokyo Jesus Dcon 2018 booth below *COUGH prototypes of future releases on display.

You can find Tokyo Jesus via http://www.tokyojesus.net/Instagram , Twitter and Facebook. Subscribe TJ newsletter at the web-store tokyojesus.net.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Family Lvl 2!

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Sleeping with Dragon by Luo Peng

SIT & WONDER Mickiv series by Arkiv Vilmansa x Museum Of Toys