chomp-abominabletoys-featured
in

Here Comes CHOMP! Abominable Toys Inaugural Release!

Fresh off the presses… ready to go TODAY!! Friday 14th December at 8pm GMT/ 3pm EST / 12pm PST is Chomp! the geniusness from co-creators Connor McConnell and Pixar animator Benjamin Su (with sculpting by Alain with the help of Eric Johns) that is Chomp!!!  

Chomp is a fun loving, fluffy yeti, with an abundance of chill. Chomp originated as a quick sketch on a piece of scratch paper and was truly brought to life by Benjamin Su.

Finally, Chomp is ready (with MUCH anticipation from his fan-base) to hit the online store TODAY!! (Via their online shop)

But not only are we getting the Original Chomp today…we’re getting a GOLD variant!

The original version is $35 (the first 100 sold come with a gold Chomp pin!) The gold edition (also at $35) will be a limited run of only 50 pieces (25 will be bundled and 25 as individual – so get those fast checkout fingers ready!)

Be ready guys! At 8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 12pm PST to run to the Abominable Toys online shop and get your hands on the Original Chomp! Abominable Toys can be found on Instagram HERE!

Need faster access to Designer Info? WE GOT AN APP FOR THAT!

ttc-mobile-app-google-main
ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main


What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Neko & Friends

NEO BLOJOBOT – BLOJOVADER by HAPPFACTORY x Kaiju One