jermaine-rogers-choices-gold-featured
in

Choices ‘GOLD’ Release by Jermaine Rogers!

Jermaine Rogers announced this week a new colourway of his CHOICES bunny platform. The 8inch GOLD colourway is dropping this fine evening at 8pm BST (3pm EST/12pm PST). Limited to 100 pieces, Choices GOLD colourway will be available from jermainerogers.com, innit! Jermaine will also have some new stickers available today too!


If you want to support The Toy Chronicle, we have a number of options available to you. Purchasing one of our pins really help. A quick, cheap way to also support the TTC is by making a small donation. These can all be completed below through our online shop. We appreciate all the support! Thanks!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Family Lvl 3!

Written by TTC Beard

Hype Boi. Beard Wearer. Vinyl Addict. Pub Poker Fish. Beer Drinker.

A man of many talents, master of none.

Poll MakerContent AuthorList MakerVideo MakerEmoji AddictUp/Down VoterForum BuddyYears Of Membership
skull-world-warriors-sofubi-wands-featured

Awesome Toy x Skullmark SCARY Wand!

gramps-Watsdmodel-FMC-featured

Gramps by Watsdmodel x FMC