josh-mayhem-quiccs-blown-away-featured
in

Blown Away Typhoon Ravager & Typhoon TEQ by Josh Mayhem!

Hey Quiccs fans, are you ready to be blown away?! Our good pal, and blown away expert, Josh Mayhem has created two masterpieces using Quiccs platforms in his uniform Blown Away style that will be available to purchase tomorrow. The Ravager (up for THREE awards in the 2019 DTA), along with the TEQ63 figure. Check them out below, with release details….

Available for pre-order exclusively on JoshMayhem.com from tomorrow (Friday 17th May) at 12pm EST (5pm BST). Each piece will be limited to 10 pieces. Due to the handmade nature of these items each piece will contain subtle differences. Pre-order window will close in a week on Friday May 24th @ 3pm EST (8pm BST).. 

Typhoon Ravager – $950 USD
Typhoon TEQ – $595 USD

Prices do not include shipping fees. Josh does ship internationally. You can expect these pieces to ship in August 2019, as they are pre-order pieces. These items previously sold out at the CODE RED Quiccs show at myplasticheart.

You can also be blown away at Josh’s Instagram HERE.

“ttc-dta-vote”ttc-five-year-collection-adnew-ttc-mobile-app-adfivepoints-ttc-banner

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by TTC Beard

Hype Boi. Beard Wearer. Vinyl Addict. Pub Poker Fish. Beer Drinker.

A man of many talents, master of none.

Poll MakerPoll MakerTop CommenterContent AuthorContent AuthorList MakerList MakerEmoji AddictCommunity MemberVideo MakerVideo MakerSerial VoterTTC Friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

staplepigeon-sneakercon-toyqube-featured

Flock with Us! New Pigeon Release from Jeff Staple x SneakerCon x ToyQube!

The Love Of Humming x Goldfish Cocktail 24K gold editions by Nut Hongloy x ZPELL ART