Blown Away Bake-Kujira GLOW IN THE DARK By Josh Mayhem x Candie Bolton

WWE Royal Rumble might be over but Josh Mayhem and Candie Bolton have teamed up again their latest collaboration – Blown Away Bake-Kujira GLOW IN THE DARK series, powered by our guys at Corner 12! We doubt you guys need an introduction to Josh’s work and Candie’s DTA award-winning Bake Kujira!

This super limited edition of 5 custom Bake-Kujira’s was inspired by the artists’ first collaboration project entitled “Candied Mayhem”, featured as part of Josh’s solo show at Clutter Gallery last year. While the metallic rainbow streaks of this new series create a sense of magic and wonder, the real magic is revealed when the lights go out! Glow In The Dark streaks also adorn the original industrial strength Glow In The Dark vinyl figures; it truly is a spectacular glow!

Bake-Kujira 3
Bake-Kujira 2
Bake-Kujira 4
Bake-Kujira 5
Bake-Kujira 6
Blown Away Bake-Kujira GLOW IN THE DARK By Josh Mayhem x Candie Bolton 2018

Important Details

WHEN: Releasing Tuesday January 30th at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT / 1am CST

WHERE: JoshMayhem.com

BK GID 2
BK GID 3
BK GID 4
BK GID 5
BK GID 6
Blown Away Bake-Kujira GLOW IN THE DARK By Josh Mayhem x Candie Bolton 2018 3

If you want to get your Designer Toy news first, you should look to download our new TTC Mobile App. Designer Toy news direct to your smartphone. No dealing with social media algorithms. It’s FREE! ttc-mobile-app-iphone-mainttc-mobile-app-google-main

JoshMayhem.com for further info.

Category: News

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Article by: Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy. Instagram ( BigToyPoo) (SushiKingUK) I am that one dickhead too.