in

Blown Away Bake-Kujira GID Glitter Series By Josh Mayhem x Candie Bolton

The NEXT wave is here! Josh Mayhem and Candie Bolton have teamed up again, their latest collaboration – Blown Away Bake-Kujira GID Glitter Series, yes you’ve read it right GLITTER AND GID enough sparkle n glow to make you have an epileptic fit. Heres Josh to introduce you to the new series “This new series is a different spin on their last collaboration which featured Candie Bolton’s popular GID Bake-Kujira’s, adorned with Mayhem’s signature style using strands of rainbow metallic and GID paint. This time around the pieces are “blown away” using only glitter paint spanning the colour spectrum, allowing the magnificent industrial strength glow-in-the-dark vinyl to shine through over their entirety”.

Limited to only 5 pieces, these incredibly shiny, glittery art figures will be available worldwide exclusively on www.JoshMayhem.com Thursday, July 26th @ 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST / 11pm HKT.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-mainttc-mobile-app-google-main


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Possessed Honey Bear By Luke Chueh x Munky King Worldwide Release

The Prisoner XL Black Beauty Edition SET By Luke Chueh x Munky King Worldwide Release