bindlewood-spooky-super-sale-featured
in ,

LoveLove

Bindlewood October Spooky Super Sale!

Anyone would think it was nearing Hall…… OH IT IS! It is almost Halloween and the ghouls & ghosts are getting ready to spread their yearly joy! Exciting times ahead. Even moreso today, at 4pm BST the guys at Bindlewood will be dropping their first set of their Spooky Super Sale in a structured manner that will see a release from Amanda Louise Spayd at 11am EST (4pm BST) followed by a 12noon EST (5pm BST) release from Chris Ryniak and to top off the day there will be a third release at 1pm EST (6pm BST). Check out pics & details below….

Amanda will have the Slime Green Pipsqueaks, Pumpkin Party Peppercorns and Grape Ghost Belfry and October Sky Belfry available in limited numbers!

Chris will have handpainted Turtlebumpkins, Mini Staggle, Mini Dashi, Nettlepup sets, Phantom Slime Dewdrop, and a whole mess of other new goodies!

You can find all the above and more from 4pm BST today at Bindlewood.com!! Good luck, you will probably need it!


Amanda Louise Spayd Social Media

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AmandaLouiseSpayd/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/amandalouisespayd/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AmandaSpayd


Chris Ryniak Social Media

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ChrisRyniakArt/
Instagram: https://instagram.com/chrisryniak
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChrisRyniak


If you want to support The Toy Chronicle, we have a number of options available to you. We have started to stock a wide range of releases that we think you will enjoy. Ranging from production pieces from Superplastic, Unbox Industries & POP MART, to original pieces from our favourite artists like Sank Toys, Quiccs & Czee13. Purchasing one of our pins also really help. A quick, cheap way to also support the TTC is by making a small donation. These can all be completed below through our online shop. We appreciate all the support! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Family!

Written by TTC Beard

Hype Boi. Beard Wearer. Vinyl Addict. Pub Poker Fish. Beer Drinker.

A man of many talents, master of none.

Poll MakerContent AuthorList MakerVideo MakerEmoji AddictUp/Down VoterForum BuddyYears Of Membership

Merry Christmas Dimoo By Ayan Dimoo World x POP MART

Hug the Killer Extreme Bug Blind Box Series by NIKOPICTO x Lam Toys