in ,

LoveLove LOLLOL CuteCute

Baphomet and Gaki by Tokyo Jesus

Sayu TJ Ishiyama aka Tokyo Jesus is ready to unleash more darkness! TJ’s Gaki gets an all-new makeover with a stunning Ghost Monk edition which features Japanese shūji. Be prepared as JT also ready to unleash his Baphomet! Crazy looking fella for sure! all hand sculpted and painted by Tokyo Jesus himself.

”Gaki”, Resin, Ghost Monk edition. Limited:15

Baphomet. Resin, The Wild edition. Limited:15.

“Dark Soul GAKI”  Mini Art Toy

“Gaki” Blank resin kit

WHEN: JST / KST: Midnight March 1st Sun EST : 10 AM February 29th Sat PST: 7 AM February 29th Sat CST: 11 PM February 29th Sat GMT: 3 PM February 29th Sat

WHERE: https://www.tokyojesus.net/

While we have your attention, check out Tokyo Jesus Dcon 2018 booth below *COUGH prototypes of future releases on display.

You can find Tokyo Jesus via http://www.tokyojesus.net/Instagram , Twitter and Facebook.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Family Lvl 2!

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Street Fighter Guile Bulkyz Collection by BigBoysToys

Little Kwaii by Oraya Laddaklom aka Lookplu8 x JPX x COARSE