Sekure D Blindbox of Bots

Sekure D has a new box of tricks, bring out blindbox series really soon he shows us what we can expect in the series. Of course It wouldn’t be special if it didn’t have Sekure D’s trademark style, bring more style to the Kidrobot Mascot Bots. We are glad that Sekure D is customising the Bots as they don’t get much attention from customisers.

Sekure D Blindbox of Bots turtle TMNT
“The Bots and Mascot silhouettes have been suffering a lack of love on the release and custom scene lately so I have put together a new blind box series. The series comprises of 5 total 3″ bot customs with a variety of themes and 1 totally original design. Like I so often do I have picked a few characters and combined my style and their appearance while respecting the shape of the original figure to create these customs. The first two are the Minion Bot and a Raphael Bot.”
Sekure D Blindbox of Bots
The series will be released at Sekure D Webstore
Time:
Melbourne, Australia: Friday May 29th, 9:00AM AEST
New York, USA: Thursday 28th, 7:00PM EDT
San Francisco, USA: Thursday 28th, 4:00PM PDT
London, UK  Thursday Mindnight
Price: $75USD (around £48)
Units: 5 total, only 1 of each custom.
Stay tuned we will bring you the remaining 3 designs later in the week.
Hit Sekure D at http://sekured.com/,Twitter, FacebookInstagram , You like sneakers and toys? check out his Podcast  HERE

Category: CustomsNews

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Article by: Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy. Instagram ( BigToyPoo) (SushiKingUK) I am that one dickhead too.