in ,

Sekure D Blindbox of Bots

Recently we teased Sekure D’s Blindbox series of bots and now we can show the remaining three that will be in the series. continuing from the tease of TMNT and Minion Bots here comes Papa Smurf, a Simpsons Donut and an original Codename Unknown custom Kidrobot Mascot Bots. Simpsons Donut custom is my personal favourite, He has done a sneaker custom which is very similar and they were a joy to look at.

Sekure D codename Sekure D papa smurf Sekure D simpsons donut

The series will be released at Sekure D Webstore
Time:
Melbourne, Australia: Friday May 29th, 9:00AM AEST
New York, USA: Thursday 28th, 7:00PM EDT
San Francisco, USA: Thursday 28th, 4:00PM PDT
London, UK  Thursday Mindnight
Price: $75USD (around £48)
Units: 5 total, only 1 of each custom.
blind-box-of-bots-group Sekure D
Hit Sekure D at http://sekured.com/,Twitter, FacebookInstagram , You like sneakers and toys? check out his Podcast  HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Content AuthorYears Of Membership

TriBears By WuzOne Dunny Series

New artwork from Yosiell Lorenzo