in , ,

New Universe by Daniel Yu

Back from Korea, artist Daniel Yu will have limited pieces available online for those who weren’t able to attend Art Toy Culture Seoul. Apart from familiar characters that have seen prior release, Daniel has also introduced several new characters into his universe including Zuco Banana the monkey general and Porkins the mutant pig.
new works_Daniel Yunew works_Daniel Yu 2Release date: Saturday, 2nd May, 9am Singapore Time
Saturday, 2nd May, 2am London Time
Friday, 1st May, 9pm EST

  • solid coloured (some mixed parts) resin pieces
    • 3 to 4 inches in height
    • price ranges from usd19 to usd30
  • fully hand painted versions
    • also 3 to 4 inches in height
    • price ranges from usd60 to usd80

fully painted works_Daniel Yu

 

HANDS off the zombie vampire he’s MINE!

Save the date Saturday, 2nd May, 2am London Time if you want to pick up some awesomeness! webstore: http://store.thedanielyu.com

[slider source=”media: 23255,23260,23258,23257,23256″ limit=”100″ width=”800″ height=”800″ title=”no” speed=”800″]

Also hit him up via

http://instagram.com/thedanielyu

https://www.facebook.com/thedanielyu

http://www.thedanielyu.com

http://www.store.thedanielyu.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Lil Buddha Show By Missy M Toyz x Woot Bear

Smoky’s Greenhouse By Nugglife