in ,

Air – TEQ 23 MegaTEQ by Nakanari x Quiccs x Martian Toys

HERE WE GO! day two of ComplexLand 2021 and slinging more heat than the summer sun is Nakanari Custom MegaTeq’s. Industry veteran takes over Quiccs x Martian Toys “TEQ” and adds sneakerheads wet-dream as Nakanari uses the HUGE MegaTEQ as a canvas and put a sneaker spin on them. All FOUR custom MEGATEQ will be launching TODAY. Can you tell which sneakers Nakanari based the Air – TEQ 23 on?

TODAY Thursday 17th June 2021 11am PST // 2pm EST x 2 and 3pm PST  //  6pm EST x 2

WHERE: https://complexland.com/

Check out A day in the life of Tony Shiau AKA Nakanari HERE we did a while back.

Find Nakanari on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.

Follow on Twitter at: @maihiroteam, Instagram at: @maihiroteam and Facebook at www.facebook.com/maihiro.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

TTC Legend

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Rainbow Eggie by Art Fabula

MAZOMGER UNBOX IN BLACK Edition By WINSON MA x GO NAGAI x Unbox Industries worldwide Release