five-points-festival-2017-poster-featured
in

Poster & Exhibitors for Five Points Festival Revealed!

Well, with ToyConUK only 22 days away, we already have a side eye at our next convention in the Designer Toy world – Five Points Festival in New York City. Which just so happens to be 42 days away. The Toy Chronicle will be heading over to the inaugural Five Points Festival next month (20th & 21st May 2017) and we got super excited today when we got our hands on the exclusive Five Points Festival poster specially designed by Jeff Lamm, which you can see below! Yay for Robots! Yay for Greasebat!
five-points-festival-2017-poster
If the 5PF poster got your Designer Toy heart racing, then the list of awesome exhibitors will definitely get that ticker going! Below you’ll find the list of Exhibitors that have so far confirmed their attendance at Five Points!

[table]

Exhibitor Website
1000 Toys // Powercore http://www.1000toys.jp/
5149 & 1/2 Art https://5149andahalfart.com/
A1 Plastik http://www.a1-plastik.com/
Absolute Comics https://absolute-comics.myshopify.com/
After Midnight Studios http://aftermidnightstudios.net/
Amanda Louise Spayd http://amandalouise.com/
Blind Heart Company https://mkt.com/blindheartco
Blonde Swan http://www.blondeswan.com/4.1/Scripts/default.asp
Brutherford Industries https://www.brutherford.com/
Buff Monster https://buffmonster.com/
BumbleBee Studios http://www.facebook.com/bumblebeestudiosart
Capital Sports & Decor http://capitalsportsdecor.com/
Cave Geek Art https://www.cave-geek.com/
CBCS https://www.cbcscomics.com/
Cherry Moth Cake https://cherry-moth-cake.myshopify.com/
Chris Ryniak http://chrisryniak.blogspot.com/
Citizen Brick https://citizenbrick.com/
Clutter Magazine http://www.cluttermagazine.com
Colorworld http://colorworld4.mybigcommerce.com/?ctk=NE8KS6ZQJD48388OV3OYMC
Comet Debris http://www.cometdebris.com/
Concrete Jungle http://concretejunglestudio.com
Covetly https://www.covetlyapp.com/
Creature Entertainment http://creatureentertainment.com/
Creatures of Delight http://creaturesofdelight.com/
Death Cat Toys http://deathcattoys.bigcartel.com/
Defendinisart http://steven-defendini.format.com/
Doom Co // Green Plastic Tunnels http://greenplastictunnels.bigcartel.com/
Easily Amused http://easilyamusednyc.com
Evolution Comics https://www.facebook.com/EvoComicsInc/
Ezerd http://ezerdland.com/
Fenway Fan (IOO Studio LLC) http://www.fenwayart.com/
Gary Ham http://www.superham.com/
Golden Memories Comics http://www.goldenmemoriescomics.com/
Gravy Toys // Bwana Spoons //Brodarrfest http://www.gravytoys.com/
Grizzli Atom // Black Drove http://grizbizniz.bigcartel.com/
Guumon http://www.guumon.com/
Heroes In Action http://heroesinactiontoys.com/
Horrible Adorables http://www.horribleadorables.com/
House of Darkly http://www.houseofdarkly.com/
Huck Gee http://huckgee.com
Instinctoy http://instinctoy.com/
ISH https://www.justinishmael.com/
J&S Collectibles https://www.facebook.com/jandscollectibles/
James Groman http://jgroman.blogspot.com/
Jason Freeny http://moistproduction.com
Jeff Lamm http://www.greasebat.com/
kaNO http://www.kanokid.com/
Kirby Museum – Jack Kirby 100th Birthday Celebration http://kirbymuseum.org/
Lulubell Toy Bodega https://www.lulubelltoys.com/
Martian Toys https://martiantoys.com/
Mecha Zone http://www.mechazone.com/blog/
Metro Orange Art http://www.metroorangeart.com/
Midtown Comics http://www.midtowncomics.com/
Mighty Jaxx https://mightyjaxx.rocks/
Mishka /L’Amour Supreme https://shop.mishkanyc.com/
Mutant Vinyl Hardcore // Deaths Vault http://www.mutantvinylhardcore.com/
Myplasticheart http://www.myplasticheart.com/
Mystery Fan Art http://prosscomics.deviantart.com/
Nugglife http://www.nugglifeny.com/
One-Eyed Girl https://www.instagram.com/kctararuj/
Outer Space Men http://www.theouterspacemen.com/
Peter Kato https://peterkatoshop.com/
PIQ https://www.piqgifts.com/
Playcrafting https://www.playcrafting.com/
Popculturizm/Rob Bruce http://www.popculturizm.com/
Psychic Defense Network (Scarecrow Oven & Alex R. Kirzhner) http://scarecrowoven.com/
Quiver Cosplay http://Esty.com/thequivercosplay
Rampage Toys http://www.rampagetoys.com/
Rick Sans/Beatninja http://ricksans.com/
Ron English // Popaganda http://www.popaganda.com
Sara Antoinette Martin // Skelecore http://skelecore.com/
See One http://www.seeoneart.com/
Shark Robot https://sharkrobot.com/
Simone Legno http://www.Tokidoki.it
Skull Toys http://skulltoys.net
Sonic Boombox http://sonicboombox.com/
Spitfire Labs http://www.spitfirelabs.nyc/
SubZero Comics http://www.subzerocomics.com/
Suckadelic http://www.suckadelic.com/
Sugar Fueled http://www.sugarfueled.com/
SUNGUTS http://www.sunguts.com/
Super7 http://www.super7.com
Tara McPherson/Cotton Candy Machine http://www.thecottoncandymachine.com/
Tenacious Toys Collective http://www.tenacioustoys.com
Toofy Toys http://www.jayolearyart.com
Toy Tokyo http://www.toytokyo.com
TwelveDot Studios http://12dotstudio.com/
Valiant Publishing http://www.valiantentertainment.com/
Vincent Scala https://twitter.com/vincentscala
Watchtower Comics, Toys & Apparel http://watchtowergeeks.com/
Whisbe http://www.whisbeworldwide.com/new-products/vandal-gummy-6-orange-sculpture
Wingbot https://www.wingbot.com/
Xpanded Universe http://xpandeduniverse.com/
Yesterdays https://www.yesterdays.co/
Zenescope Entertainment http://www.zenescope.com/
Zukie Art Inc. http://www.zukies.net/

[/table]

An impressive list, right? Over 100 exhibitors so far, with more still to come we understand! If you’ve yet to grab your tickets for Five Points, you can still do so HERE. Tickets are very reasonably priced and can be purchased for an advanced rate (meaning it’s more expensive on the actual day). You can pick up a Weekend ticket for $40/£32. A Saturday-Only ticket for $30/£24 and a Sunday-Only ticket for $25/£20. All tickets can be purchased HERE.

Let’s not forget that the 2017 edition of the Designer Toy Awards will take place at Five Points Festival, on the Friday 19th May. Always a special night for so many. It’s worth attending, as TTC have the past two years. A celebration of the previous year in the Designer Toy community. VIP Tickets are available for $125/£101 and can be purchased HERE. This not only gets you entry to the DTA Ceremony on Friday evening but early entry into Five Points on both days, access to the Saturday evening Five Points Party, as well as an exclusive colourway of the Kidrobot PRODUCTION Dunny by Gary Ham made especially for Five Points (Limited to 250). Production Gary Ham FTW! We hear that there will be two other Gary Ham KR Production colourways available for purchase at Five Points, but the only way to get your mitts on the VIP exclusive colourway is purchasing the VIP ticket. You can purchase tickets HERE. As we mentioned above, there are also regular Weekend/Day tickets available too, they can be purchased HERE.

designer-toy-awards
Five Points, as well as catering for the Designer Toy scene, will also have a whole bunch of Comic artists too, and we can reveal that the poster for the comic book side of Five Points below…

five-points-festival-comic-poster
The Toy Chronicle are super pumped for Five Points Festival to roll round! Who else is coming along for this adventure?!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by TTC Beard

Hype Boi. Beard Wearer. Vinyl Addict. Pub Poker Fish. Beer Drinker.

A man of many talents, master of none.

Poll MakerPoll MakerTop CommenterContent AuthorContent AuthorList MakerList MakerEmoji AddictCommunity MemberVideo MakerVideo MakerSerial VoterTTC FriendsEmoji AddictEmoji AddictYears Of Membership

Marbled Meat Cestoda Lulubell Exclusive

demon-king-customania-in-prime-we-trust-featured

Demon King by In Prime We Trust for CUSTOMANIA!