in

Daniel Yu July 2016 Resin Releases

A new month signals new releases from our buddy/Singapore superstar Daniel Yu. Most of Daniel’s characters all get new pastel colourways this month ranging from pink to blue. Our favorites, Lunar Creep and Wilbur get new colours too. This will also be an opportunity for you custom heads to put your own spin on Daniel’s characters at a respectable price.

Daniel Yu 1st July releases

Blank editions

  • Lunar Creep (deep space orange & deep space blue) – $30 each
  • Wilbur (flesh pink) – $30 each
  • Porkins (periwinkle blue) – $20 each
  • Darwin (lime green) – $20 each
  • Zuco Banana (mustard gas yellow) – $20 each

They all can be bought at http://store.thedanielyu.com

Release date: Friday, 1st July, 10am EST.
3pm London Time
11pm Singapore Time

We suggest you to use http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/ to find your correct timezone.

Did you guys see  Daniel getting featured in Straits Times newspaper! Reppin’ the designer toy scene in Singapore.

Daniel Yu December mega releases interview

Also hit him up via

http://instagram.com/thedanielyu

https://www.facebook.com/thedanielyu

http://www.thedanielyu.com

http://www.store.thedanielyu.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Content AuthorContent AuthorEmoji AddictTop CommenterSerial VoterTTC FriendsYears Of Membership

Donatsu By MJ Hsu

Hecho en Mexico Custom Golden Ticket Dunny Series- GT x Avatar 666 Revealed