in ,

Tokyo Jesus Presents Gaki x Faceless Bride x Parasite Twins

We don’t know about you guys but we can feel it in our bones! All hell is about to break loose as this months Tokyo Jesus releases have our collection hiding as TJ releases four all-new art collectables and a blink platform! In true Tokyo Jesus fashion, full of gore and neo-Tokyo vibes. First, off we have Gaki “Catacomb” and “Faceless Bride” plus the “Parasite Twins” bust statue. Need to flex your custom skills or appreciate the silhouette of Gaki “Catacomb”, “Faceless Bride” and “Parasite Twins” Tokyo Jesus will make the blanks available too.

ASIA

JST /  KST: 1 AM, July 18 (Sun)

CTT / PHT : 0 AM, July 18 (Sun)

MYT / HK T: 0 AM, July 18 (Sun)

CST / WITA : 0 AM, July 18 (Sun)

 SGT:  0 AM, July 18 (Sun)

ICT: 11 PM, July 17 (Sat)

——

USA・CANADA

EDT: Noon,  July 17 (Sat)

CDT: 11 AM,  July 17 (Sat)

MDT: 10 AM,  July 17 (Sat)

PDT:  9 AM,  July 17 (Sat)

HST: 6 AM. July 17 (Sat)

——

Europe

 BST / WEST: 5 PM ,July 17 (Sat)

CEST: 6PM July 17(Sat)

EEST: 7PM July 17 (Sat)

——

New Zealand

Australia

NZDT: 5 AM, July 18 (Sun)

AEDT: 3 AM, July 18 (Sun)

ACDT: 2:30 AM, July 18 (Sun)

AWDT: 1 AM,July 18 (Sun)

WHERE: https://www.tokyojesus.net/

While we have your attention, check out Tokyo Jesus Dcon 2018 booth below *COUGH prototypes of future releases on display.

You can find Tokyo Jesus via http://www.tokyojesus.net/Instagram , Twitter and Facebook.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

TTC Legend

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

ABAO x Unbox Industries DEDE & MEMI Unbox In Black Special Edition

MTV x Secret Fresh x Wetworks Presents My MTV