Elfie SSF Orange By Greenie & Elfie x Unbox Industries
in

Elfie SSF Orange By Greenie & Elfie x Unbox Industries

Thailands much loved elephant “Elfie” returns full of vitamin C! As he makes a trip to China for SSF. Elfie SSF Orange by Greenie & Elfie x Unbox Industries will make its debut and if its anything to go by past releases and colourways Orange Elfie will cause riots as collectors will be wanting this special colourway.

TOO Natthapong Rattanachoksirikul’s ‘Elfie’ soft vinyl figure has captured the hearts of collectors throughout Thailand with demand outstripping supply for every release

[box title=”Important Details”]

WHEN: 8 – 12th July 2017

WHERE: First Meet Gallery ????. ??????????????503???????103,104
103-104?No.503?NingGuo Road?Yangpu?Shanghai

[/box]

No details of an online release but stay tuned for further updates.

[box title=”Important Details”]

WHEN: ONLINE SALE SATURDAY JULY 1st 2017

TIME:
BST: 15:00pm
HKT: 22:00pm
EDT: 10:00am
PDT: 7:00am
JST: 23:00pm

WHERE: http://store.unboxindustries.info/

[/box]

Behind the scenes at Unbox Industries HQ and you will see some prototypes.

Check out our LIVE footage at TTE 2017 Greenie & Elfie booth below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

NEKRomantik Action Figure Set “Betty & Corpse” by Goodleg Toys

BONEHEAD Rex By GLITCH