in ,

Sanguinis Squad By Artmymind

Sanguinis-Squad-By-Artmymind

Artmymind are back in full force with Sanguinis Squad, fronting a new sexy red colour way, The demand for these bad boys are crazy and go in minutes! (actually seconds) got to be one of the most successful series Artmymind  have produced and the quality of the work still looks top notch.  

Sanguinis Squad By Artmymind main

Sanguinis Squad By Artmymind

We have been out of the grid for the past few weeks working like crazy in the studio and shipping all your orders (thanks everyone for your patience while waiting for us to get everything processed) but we are finally back with some goodness in the store

If you want Sanguinis Squad protecting you then they retail for €79 (around £63 ) head over to http://artmymind.bigcartel.com/ they will be Available in a limited edition of 10 figures, the Sanguinis Squad will be available on Sat 20th at 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 4pm GMT & on Sun 21th at 12am CST, 2am EST and be ready to F5 because they sell super quick!

There are various ways you can keep up to date with what’s going on in the Artmymind world, so go check the out on FacebookInstagramTwitterTumblr and you can also take a look at their web store.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Content AuthorYears Of Membership

Gro-pod’s By Nugglife

Pobber New Releases