in , ,

LoveLove

Life Line FlowerMON by Jessica Emmett x Tanavit23

Bound by the love of colour, Tanavit23 FlowerMON “JEM” has been blessed with Jessica Emmett’s signature style. Inch by inch Jessica has added her spin with the watercolour and signature patterns making FlowerMON have more colours than a rainbow! over the past couple of months, Jessica has shown the step by step progress of FlowerMON Life Line which made us fall deeper in love with Jessica Emmett’s style.

Life Line FlowerMON

Rules for lottery

1. Follow @jessica_emmett @tanavit23

2. Repost photo with #Jemflowermonlottery

3. Tag @jessica_emmett @tanavit23 in your photo

4. Account must be public

Lottery will run from now till 25 October 2020 11pm SGT/ 11am EST.

Winner will be chosen on 26 October 2020 12am SGT/ 12pm EST Via IG live and will have 24 hours to pay 200usd excluding shipping for the winning custom titled “Life Line”

————————————————

OG FlowerMON – Life Line – Walk editions

Find Jessica at https://shop.jessica-emmett.com/ Facebook and Instagram. You can find Tanavit23 via his Facebook, Instgram and Twitter.

If you want to get your Designer Toy news first, you should look to download our new TTC Mobile App. Designer Toy news direct to your smartphone. No dealing with social media algorithms.

IT’S FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

TTC Legend

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Plaseebo “Swamp Thing Night Gamer”

Trick or Treat Ghost Lions Edition by G.G. Animal 神鬼動物