frost bite custom dunny
in ,

Frost Bite by Squink!

Prepare for a bit of frost this Tuesday evening! Frost Bite bear is the final custom Dunny in the Festive editions release by Chris Squink. This time using the Mishka ‘Keep Watch’ Dunny as a base.

 

frost bite custom dunny

 

frost bite custom dunny

 

A custom 3inch Kidrobot Dunny, lovingly hand painted in a home studio using acrylic paint and inks, with a clear coat for protection. As always the Dunny comes packed in a beautiful branded protective gift box. Signed on the foot. With snow textured parts.

Frost Bite Dunny will be released in his store on Dec 11th, this Tuesday evening, at 8pm BST. (3pm EST/ 12pm PST). Priced at £ 74.95. There is just one available.

 

frost bite custom dunny

 

Follow Squink on Instagram and Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Newbie

Written by Marianne Roosa

Years Of Membership

SUPER PROFESSIONAL 2 Directors Cut Edition by Fools Paradise x TMALL

Stoned Dooog LLECTION Series By Milk Company Toys