in ,

FER MG’S T.E.D (twisted ears dunny)

Spanish artist Fer MG is back with a new creation. He’s keeping it fresh experimenting with different aesthetics and techniques. In this new series the artist is exploring the ‘sculpture look’ . Cutting directly on the vinyl with a blade he creates several patterns. As he explains; “I call ‘toysculptures’ to these kind of pieces, mixing toys with abstract art. I like to make abstract sculptures, there are some ‘framed-sculptures’ for sale on my website http://fmstudio.storenvy.com/collections/1037433-sculptures.

The T.E.D (twisted ears dunny) is a customized 8 inches Kidrobot Dunny, shall we take a look?

FER MG'S T.E.D (twisted ears dunny)

 

This T.E.D black & gold edition is painted in black matt and gold satin acrylic paint, and has a special packaging in the same colors and foam cut with toy shape.

Priced at $180 (138 GPB), scheduled to release will next next Friday 11th on www.fmstudio.es at 3pm London (10am New York , 10pm Hong Kong).

[box title=”Important Details”]

Price: $180 (13( GPB).

Release date/time: Friday 11th at 3pm London (10am New York , 10pm Hong Kong).

Link to Site: www.fmstudio.es.

[/box]

Check out our interview with Fer MG.

You can find Fer MG on InstagramTwitter Facebook.

Commissions: [email protected]

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote
TTC Legend

Written by Pedro

A portuguese art lover and designer toys fanatic. A musician with a terrible fashion sense. Coffee lover. Don't seem to get much sleep these days...

Vote for him.

Years Of Membership

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hipster Joe Lumberjack By Toylaxy

Mark Nagata’s custom Autopsy Zombie Staple Baby