in ,

Hole-Home Famous Edition Mintyfresh x Atom Plastic Exclusive by Juce Gace

European exclusive for us Mintyfresh (Netherlands) and Atom plastic (Italy) Have landed the exclusive Juce Gace “Hole-Home” This extra-terrestrial with one of the most humorous gang signs and possibly destroying our childhood memories, HA. Since it made its landing on earth just over two years ago HERE, you better phone home to the Mrs as a new purchase is about to happen. A new pervy, cute release is incoming from Juce! The truth might be out there especially with its new outfit. Did you spot Hole-Home and Juce at DCon London in the video below?



With Hole-Home, the French designer Juce Gace reinterprets Steven Spielberg’s classic “ET the extra-terrestrial”, as he did with A Wood Awakening and Pinocchio. Our favorite alien has been on Earth too long and has better things to do than phone home. 



This black and gold variant (Famous edition) was produced exclusively for Atom Plastic and Mintyfresh in just 130 pieces, each figure comes with a numbered certificate of authenticity. The Hole-Home figure is produced by Juce Gace himself and is made of resin and stands about 8-inch (20 cm) tall. 

WHEN: October 19th at – 12:00 AM (Los Angeles) – 3:00 AM (New York) – 9:00 AM (Amsterdam / Rome) – 4:00 PM (Tokyo)

WHERE:

Mintyfresh >> https://www.mintyfresh.eu/

Atom Plastic >>  https://shop.atomplastic.com/

The Hole-Home (Famous) Mintyfresh Exclusive by Juce Gace will cost €179,00 Incl. VAT.

Find Juce via Instagram.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

TTC Legend

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

SHOOT ME NOW! BAZOOKA! by HEARTLAB Bali x HANH

Halloween EEP by BoldRaccoon