in

Daydream Nimbus AKC Series – Red Pied Edition by Kurobokan

As they say, all good things must come to an end.? Daydream Nimbus is one example and we have some tears rolling down our eyes. Kurobokan’s AKC series continues, the American Kennel Club inspired editions have come to an end. After 32 editions its time to let Daydream Nimbus chase his own dreams and give him some space. It has been 5 years since the release of Daydream (Nimbus) by Kurobokan. With more than 30 variant releases, this final colorway will be the 32nd edition of Daydream Nimbus. Kurobokan presents to you Daydream (Nimbus) AKC Series – Red Pied.

“He comes into your life like a rainstorm. He’s mischievous and can sneak up on you like a cloud. But that lasts for a good minute. Because after that, he’s back to his favourite past-time activity: DAYDREAMING. In his sleep, Nimbus visits far off places, he takes strolls in the park and talks to many important people while he’s on cloud nine. Meanwhile back on land, he’s melting everyone’s hearts with cuteness”.

Series: AKC series

Produced by: Kurobokan 

Limited to: 150 pieces

Release date: June 12th, 2021 at 12:00PM Singapore Time

Each piece will come with a header.

June 11th, 2021 at 9:00PM Los Angeles Time

June 12th, 2021 at 0:00AM New York Time

June 12th. 2021 at 5:00AM London Time

June 12th, 2021 at 11:00AM Jakarta / Bangkok Time

June 12th, 2021 at 12:00PM Hong Kong / Manila Time

June 12th, 2021 at 1:00PM Tokyo Time

WHERE: Exclusive only to Kurobokan.com

Price: $40

If you want to get your Designer Toy news first, you should look to download our new TTC Mobile App. Designer Toy news direct to your smartphone. No dealing with social media algorithms.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

TTC Legend

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

nahihi Yasha X X SOLID TOYS EXCLUSIVE by SlimSulit aka Ej Sulit

OG Brickbot Supernaut Edition by Kyle Kirwan x Czee13 x Clutter