in ,

Brown Bear – Cavey

Brown bear Cavey banner

Brand new breed of Cavey is coming to www.heycavey.com on September 1st!  Brown Bear Cavey is limited to 30 numbered pieces. Each is handmade in Cavey London studio from chocolate brown curly fleece with a hand cut felt muzzle and felt lined ears.

Brown bear CaveyEach Brown Bear Cavey comes with a purple glitter Cavey sticker and a clear vinyl Cavey Cube carry bag. Cavey is 10cm tall.

Brown Bear Cavey goes on sale on Monday September 1st at 8pm London time, BST (15:00 EDT, 12:00 PDT.) priced at £16.

You know you just want to squeeze him. Don’t sleep on buying Brown bear Caveys get snapped up in seconds.

While I have your attention you should take a look at this short film about Holly and her art made by her talented friend Nick of Nicholas Dale Studios 

I am so honoured to be a part of his series of films about UK artists. Please like and share, and check out the rest of the films in his series

[vimeo url=”http://vimeo.com/100670063″]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Content AuthorYears Of Membership

RAGE – Charles LEONARD

D.I.Y. Lovebot – Join the Love Invasion! By Mindzai