Custom Kidrobot Dunny Series By Sekure D

Sekure D is about to drop his latest custom Kidrobot Dunny blindbox series. A total of 5 unique designs, of course in Sekure D trademark styleeeeee. These bad boys all have different expression and eye popping colours.

They are all original characters this time which was fun for me to let loose and freestyle them

Custom Kidrobot Dunny Series By Sekure D blue Custom Kidrobot Dunny Series By Sekure D orange Custom Kidrobot Dunny Series By Sekure D purple Custom Kidrobot Dunny Series By Sekure D tur Custom Kidrobot Dunny Series By Sekure D yellow

These 3inch customs will be released Sekure D Webstore

Melbourne, Australia: Saturday 13th June, 9:00AM AEST
New York, USA: Friday 12th, 7:00PM EDT
San Francisco, USA: Friday 12th, 4:00PM PDT
Price: $75 around £48.

Hit Sekure D at http://sekured.com/,Twitter, FacebookInstagram , You like sneakers and toys? check out his Podcast  HERE

Compilation-group-shot

Category: CustomsNews

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Article by: Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy. Instagram ( BigToyPoo) (SushiKingUK) I am that one dickhead too.